Scholarship Winners 2015

Contact Course Scholarship – Karee Boswell and Racheal Priestly

Second Chance Scholarship – Rachel Friend

Disability Scholarship – Peter Archer

Post Graduate, Masters, Honours Scholarship – Carly Johnston, Ange Hartshorne and Julia Hill.

Undergraduate Scholarship – Helen Preston, Michelle Leech and Ashley Barns.

Bi-cultural Scholarship – Ange Watson, Teresa Froster and Racheal Priestly.

Academic Excellence Scholarship – Jenna Mildenhall, Wade Gadsby and Sascha Stoddart.

Congratulations to everyone that won a scholarship. We will be announcing two more scholarships in the New Year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *